Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 8th, 2024, 11:21pm

Balance: £11.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« mirical products !!!!!!!!! »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Off Topic Subjects
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   mirical products !!!!!!!!!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2 3  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: mirical products !!!!!!!!!  (Read 2620 times)
dan_the_man

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

mirical products !!!!!!!!!
« on: May 9th, 2007, 12:27am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Howdy folks of this fine site.I came accross these products during a mindless search or twenty on EBAY ! this one looks like it advances the ignition timing . item no 300108475455 . this claims to 'magnasise ' fuel, I have been told by a sceptical chemist ' only the oxygen molicuels could be affected'. item no 190111000270  . I would appreciate any input anyone has to offer as to these products effectiveness ! or as to the detremental effects. thank's for taking the time to read my post. DAN.

IP Logged
Jonnycab

Former owner of 2.3 Ultima Facelift saloon

View Profile

Re: mirical products !!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: May 9th, 2007, 1:19am »

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=300108475455&am p;ru=http%3A%2F%2Fsearch.ebay.co.uk%3A80%2Fsearch%2Fsearch.dll%3Ffrom%3DR40%26satitle%3D300108475455%26fvi%3D1

This is probably just a resistor that you fit into the IAT plug instead of the IAT  Undecided

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=190111000270&am p;ru=http%3A%2F%2Fsearch.ebay.co.uk%3A80%2Fsearch%2Fsearch.dll%3Ffrom%3DR40%26satitle%3D190111000270%26fvi%3D1

This uses magnetism to apparently influence the molecular structure of the petrol to make it burn more evenly & efficiently.