Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 7th, 2024, 5:25am

Balance: £6.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Heater Relay switch location »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Problems
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Baz, Simmo)
   Heater Relay switch location
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Heater Relay switch location  (Read 1569 times)
Snoopy
Administrator

Very old.BAD tempered and missing friends.

View Profile Email

Heater Relay switch location
« on: Dec 22nd, 2011, 3:50pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

This was started as new post by SNOOPY.  on Dec 22nd, 2011, 1:02pm, Scorpio_2.3-16VULT wrote:
I am a Newbie to the forum. Can any one help me. I have gone through the threads on this forum and could not find any thing about where specifically is the Relay switch located, other than behind the glove box.  My heater stopped working when I reconnected  back the battery after taking it out to charge. I then noticed that the fuse was 30amps instead of 25amps. Now it's got the correct rating in the fuse box. Can anyone provide me of photo's or a link please.

Chan
 Huh

IP Logged

HELP the FORUM.Please DONATE
Simmo
Administrator

I'm an OAP !

View Profile

Re: Heater Relay switch location
« Reply #1 on: Dec 22nd, 2011, 4:18pm »

Have a read of This page and check out some of the 'buttons' on the left as the Scorpio has two systems depending on the model. Smiley
IP Logged

Now I'm an OAP
Scorpio_2.3-16VULT

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile Email

« Reply #2 on: Dec 22nd, 2011, 6:10pm »