Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 1st, 2024, 2:19pm

Balance: £6.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« ENGINE LOOM »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Give/Need advice to/from others
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   ENGINE LOOM
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: ENGINE LOOM  (Read 3809 times)
rodhgv

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

ENGINE LOOM
« on: Jun 10th, 2013, 5:15pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

HI, MY ENGINE LOOM BETWEEN PCM AND C 113 HAS GIVEN UP, DOES ANYONE KNOW WHERE I CAN OBTAIN NEW OR DECENT USED, CAR UNDRIVABLE SO WOULD APPRECIATE QUICK REPLY
IP Logged
rodhgv

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

Re: ENGINE LOOM
« Reply #1 on: Jun 10th, 2013, 5:28pm »

FORGOT TO ADD CAR IS 24V COSWORTH
IP Logged
Matt

Manual'd and a 4.0 in the making

View Profile Email

« Reply #2 on: Jun 10th, 2013, 5:44pm »

sounds like your after the engine bay loom, Alan on here is in process of breaking one but its likly any second hand one will be damaged just by removing it due to the route and locations its run
IP Logged

FDS2000 Scans - Birmingham
Glyn

Now an OAP ! 95 cossie and another !and a 12v

View Profile

« Reply #3 on: Jun 10th, 2013, 11:06pm »

Got mine from Fordpartsuk. Last price I saw was round about £250. Have got an old one that I was going to put on before I managed to trace a new one.
IP Logged
rodhgv

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

« Reply #4 on: Jun 11th, 2013, 8:41am »

GLYNN,I WOULD BE INTERESTED IN BUYING YOUR OLD LOOM IF THE PLUG ENDS ARE OK OTHER PARTS CAN BE REPAIRED BUT CONNECTORS ARE A NO-NO MY TEL IS 01484315949,OR BETTER STILL FINIS NO OF NEW ONE
IP Logged
Glyn

View Profile

« Reply #5 on: Jun 12th, 2013, 1:06am »

I'll dig it out and see what condition the plug ends are in and let you know
IP Logged
rodhgv

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile