Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 19th, 2024, 12:41am

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« 95 cossie overfueling Bank 2 »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   OBD Advice
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   95 cossie overfueling Bank 2
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: 95 cossie overfueling Bank 2  (Read 1056 times)
arnse

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile Email

95 cossie overfueling Bank 2
« on: Jan 31st, 2007, 4:43pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi,
I quote my correspondings done recently under Problem:
Re: 24V injectors++wiring loom, 95mod.
« Reply #20 on: Jan 30th, 2007, 2:31pm »  Quote  Modify  Remove  

------------------------------------------------------------------------ --------
Hi again all Scorpio fans,  
Done my first ODB scan and must admitt I am not very familiar with using this "hi tech." equipment. Hopefully I will learn as time pass and with a little help from all you experts in UK.  
My first codes that came up was0131 "upstream heated oxygen sensor- bank one"  
Next one1151, "lack of upstream heated ox. sensor switch, sensor indicates lean- bank 2"  
Does this make any sence to my bank no. 2 (passenger side, UK cars)having dark sparks, and no 1 bank sparks is ok?  
Any suggestions for the way forward?  
At the moment unable to take car on a road test as I don't have battery available for  computer.  
Brgds.  
  IP Logged  

------------------------------------------------------------------------ --------
Arnfinn  

tintin

I'm a YaBB newbie!

Re: 24V injectors++wiring loom, 95mod.
« Reply #21 on: Jan 30th, 2007, 6:30pm »  Quote  Modify