Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 20th, 2024, 4:33am

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Scroats »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Off Topic Subjects
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   Scroats
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Scroats  (Read 2887 times)
hepburn

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile Email

Scroats
« on: Sep 15th, 2006, 1:36am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Just been outside to check my scorpio and found it's been keyed by some scumbag vermin...
IP Logged
Jonnycab

Former owner of 2.3 Ultima Facelift saloon

View Profile

Re: Scroats
« Reply #1 on: Sep 15th, 2006, 2:04am »

I thought Malden was one of the nicer places to live in Essex.  Huh
We looked at a house there recently near the football ground. Went down to Heybridge Basin as well........very picturesque.

The Scorp to these little scroats probably looks like a posh expensive car, so they key it.

My Dad had a black Citreon GS Pallas in the late 70's. It was 2 weeks old when some scroat keyed both sides front to back, & scratched "F**K YOU" on the bonnet, & "C**T" on the boot Huh
IP Logged
hepburn

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile Email

« Reply #2 on: Sep 15th, 2006, 2:33am »

on Sep 15th, 2006, 2:04am, jonnycab wrote:
I thought Malden was one of the nicer places to live in Essex.  Huh
We looked at a house there recently near the football ground. Went down to Heybridge Basin as well........very picturesque