Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 20th, 2024, 8:36am

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« yeeeeessssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Off Topic Subjects
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   yeeeeessssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: yeeeeessssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  (Read 931 times)
taliban aka Cheekyboy2

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

yeeeeessssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« on: Dec 17th, 2006, 6:10pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

i know most on here wont be interested and probably hate football

but i'm forever blowing bubbles!

hammers 1 man u 0
IP Logged

mr._floppy

View Profile Email

Re: yeeeeessssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: Dec 17th, 2006, 7:57pm »

<<<<<<  but i'm forever blowing bubbles!   >>>>>

I'd see the Doc about that one mate Roll Eyes  

IP Logged
Baz

S Reg. 1998 24v Cosworth S2.9 COS (Deceased)

View Profile

« Reply #2 on: Dec 17th, 2006, 8:04pm »

I'm a Man Utd fan...... as always when something bad happens... we were robbed!!

Now then Snoopy, what does this delete member button do again? Grin
IP Logged
taliban aka Cheekyboy2

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

« Reply #3 on: Dec 17th, 2006, 8:08pm »

ho ho ho baz....... Grin
IP Logged

stevelufc

Email

« Reply #4 on: Dec 17th, 2006, 8:20pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify Remove Remove

as a leeds fan i don't have lot to cheer about but well done the hammers, sorry baz. ROFL
IP Logged
Baz

View Profile

« Reply #5 on: Dec 17th, 2006, 10:57pm »

Oh well. It is only a game;  

granted it is a different game in the championship which no doubt TB will find out, but never mind; there's always promotion to look forward to! ROFL ROFL
IP Logged
LiverpaulH

My bird!

View Profile

« Reply #6 on: Dec 18th, 2006, 9:25am »