Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 20th, 2024, 4:21pm

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« St Georges Day holiday ? »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Off Topic Subjects
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   St Georges Day holiday ?
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: St Georges Day holiday ?  (Read 1384 times)
Jonnycab

Former owner of 2.3 Ultima Facelift saloon

View Profile

St Georges Day holiday ?
« on: Mar 13th, 2007, 1:08am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Anyone fancy a day off work on St Georges day (April 23) ?

Well you can vote for one on the link below...

http://www.stgeorgesday.com/voting.asp

IP Logged
taliban aka Cheekyboy2

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

Re: St Georges Day holiday ?
« Reply #1 on: Mar 13th, 2007, 1:33am »

worth a go, but i seem to remember receiving that e mail for the past 2 years running......
IP Logged

Jonnycab

Former owner of 2.3 Ultima Facelift saloon

View Profile

« Reply #2 on: Mar 13th, 2007, 1:48am »

Yea, come to think of it, I've seen it before as well. Must run every year  Wink

Oh well, it's an excuse for a day off work, to celebrate a guy that apparently came from Lebanon, during the crusades & never actually killed any dragons....you'd have to find one first  Roll Eyes....maybe he stamped on a nasty looking lizard... Grin
IP Logged
macroy

White 24v Ultima Cosworth Estate

View Profile Email

« Reply #3 on: Mar 13th, 2007, 2:21pm »

I could have done with the guy when I was married to my ex mrs.         GrinRoy.
IP Logged
julie_quaife

'97 2.3 16v ultima estate blue azura

View Profile

« Reply #4 on: Apr 3rd, 2007, 4:00pm »