Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 20th, 2024, 2:21pm

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Theft !! »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Off Topic Subjects
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   Theft !!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Theft !!  (Read 1900 times)
tintin

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile Email

Theft !!
« on: Mar 22nd, 2007, 7:28pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

ha ha, someone just took the stereo out of my 1991 mini, wasnt anything special, just a basic cd player, can replace it with a better one for £45. they left the speakers worth £40 each, and the tax disc. stupid. i leave it unlocked because i thought there was nothing worth nicking, and i dont want to pay for new locks/windows. just shows you.....

surely they are only going to get £5 if that for a 5 year old stereo.... makes you feel kind of sorry that people are so desperate.

why cant people keep their hands off other peoples belongings any more?
IP Logged

'95 Cosworth Ultima
cossie_al

Ex 24v

View Profile

Re: Theft !!
« Reply #1 on: Mar 22nd, 2007, 7:56pm »

Because the scum have nothing to be scared of anymore.  
This type of thing has been covered before, and I dont realy want to get started on it again, but I would love to catch them at it and give them some serious torture something along the lines of barbed wire up the anus for a start.
but alas even if I looked at them and told them off I would be the criminal.
IP Logged
weaver67

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

« Reply #2 on: Mar 22nd, 2007, 8:49pm »

totally agree  i rekon after car stereos are nicked and swithed on in  another car they should expload and blow the f*****s to pieces
IP Logged
Kjetil S

2001 BMW 520iat

View Profile

« Reply #3 on: Mar 22nd, 2007, 8:51pm »

on Mar 22nd, 2007, 8:49pm, weaver67 wrote: