Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 21st, 2024, 6:26pm

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« The worst Scorpio in the world award »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Off Topic Subjects
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   The worst Scorpio in the world award
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: The worst Scorpio in the world award  (Read 844 times)
Jaye_Martin

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

The worst Scorpio in the world award
« on: Oct 26th, 2007, 12:16pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

I wondered whether I have the worst Scorpio in the world?..In order to cheer me up, cos mine is such an unreliable old girl ..could we have some threads/pictures of any contenders for such a prestigious award?

It would make my day and would also stop me from feeling so isolated and suicidal..
Literally, every time I go out in mine I am on a high, as it is so comfy..however i never really know whether it will make it back home..and my nerves are always 'a jangling' with the drama of owning this car...

got it off my chest now...feeling better already
IP Logged
Tons_of_fun

Mmmm...Xena !

View Profile

Re: The worst Scorpio in the world award
« Reply #1 on: Oct 26th, 2007, 7:10pm »

Jaye i have a feeling happier times are just around the corner.Lets face it ,you,ve repaired just about everything,so surley you must be due for a bit of good luck.Chin up mate...Things could always be worse...You could be driving a xj6  Shocked Shocked (dont get me started on that )  Roll Eyes Grin Grin
IP Logged

Lord...Sometimes im not that bright
mr._floppy

View Profile Email

« Reply #2 on: Oct 27th, 2007, 11:30am »