Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 20th, 2024, 2:19pm

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« some idiot smashed my car up »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Off Topic Subjects
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   some idiot smashed my car up
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: some idiot smashed my car up  (Read 990 times)
tonysteele

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

some idiot smashed my car up
« on: Nov 20th, 2008, 10:23pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi can some one please advise or help?
While I was sitting in the car at Tesco Bracknell petrol station the other night a lady in a bit of a rush decided to reversed into my car, i was patiently sitting there waiting to use my 5p off a litre token (yes I have enough tuna to last me to 2013) you may have guessed I drive a 3 litre, I purchased it in Feb. 2008, after driving a m reg 2 litre new shape for 4 years. I spent 3 months looking at over 65 cars until I decided to buy this car.
I paid £1800 for it, a L reg, a lot of money maybe but it was in very good nick, and as it was a Granada Scorpio estate auto one of the last to be built before they went to the new shape.