Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 1st, 2024, 6:26am

Balance: £6.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Faceless-book weapon! »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Off Topic Subjects
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   Faceless-book weapon!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Faceless-book weapon!  (Read 5926 times)
ro284

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile Email

Faceless-book weapon!
« on: Mar 4th, 2012, 1:10pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Have had a bit of a problem, which may be a family member!! I was told to get on to faceless book to share photos of my grand kids, so got it all set up, all was quiet for about six weeks, just popped on now and then, as you do, suddenly, there was a message suggesting id been sleeping around, and another mocking my dissabled friend who has no legs, devasted at the loss of her mum, in and out of hospital,and very ill! (i hope to god the lady didnt see it!  to ensure  that it did not get linked to me, i closed my account immediately, Although this was several weeks ago, the repercussions are continuing, caused by i think a spitfull psyco female dog, and it has made me ill! i cant stop thinking about it, Does anyone know about these things? can i sign on again and get back my page to where these sick people left messages? report to faceless book.  
Or inform the police!
Any advice gratefully recieved guys, Ro
IP Logged

Bob Dorset
Mike H

Renault Clio

View Profile WWW Email

Re: Faceless-book weapon!
« Reply #1 on: Mar 4th, 2012, 2:45pm »

Have you tried the help page(s)? I found this:

facebook Help Centre - Report Abuse Or Policy Violations

I've had a couple of e-mails like that via my iPhone, as it uses my yahoo account, and weren't even addressed to me but for some reason I'm given a copy.

IP Logged

Mike H
Kenboy

I'm a YaBB newbie!