Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jun 30th, 2024, 10:16pm

Balance: £6.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Unregistered Scorpio »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Off Topic Subjects
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   Unregistered Scorpio
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Unregistered Scorpio  (Read 7074 times)
Scorpio

View Profile

Unregistered Scorpio
« on: Jul 10th, 2013, 1:18pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Only 453 miles. Guess the price! http://www.exchangeandmart.co.uk/used-cars-for-sale/ford/scorpio/ford-sc orpio-2.0-16v-ghia-15284293

Adam
IP Logged

Andycan

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

Re: Unregistered Scorpio
« Reply #1 on: Jul 10th, 2013, 1:48pm »

Hmmm did they do scorpio's with white dials or is it a one off? Also in one of the pictures of the interior it has a auto gear leaver and in the other a manual one. Could it be that someone has been playing with it and maybe adjusted the milage?
IP Logged
Technology2005

Scorpio 2.0 Ultima x 2

View Profile

« Reply #2 on: Jul 10th, 2013, 2:30pm »

One of the pictures isn't the same car.... even the seats are different as is the steering wheel. I think someone messed up when loading the pics

David
IP Logged
PJDavis

2 x 1995 Jag X300 3.2 / 4.0 (Henley)   1957 XK140

View Profile Email

« Reply #3 on: Jul 10th, 2013, 2:56pm »

Aye.   Picture 5 isn't a Scorpio.   Looks quite nice though, worth about £2k I reckon!!!   Smiley
IP Logged

I love 'Movvy'
1995 Jaguar XJ6 X300 3.2 (Henley)
1995 Jaguar XJ6 X330 4.0 (Dopey)
1957 Jaguar XK140 USA (converted to RHD, and to have fitted Mk10 420G Engine with BW 65 Auto Trans)
Scorpio_Mike

Jeep Grand Cherokee 3.0 V6 & 2.8 Sierra XR4i 4x4

View Profile

« Reply #4 on: Jul 10th, 2013, 4:48pm »