Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 18th, 2024, 7:22am

Balance: £11.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Wind up merchants! »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Off Topic Subjects
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   Wind up merchants!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Wind up merchants!  (Read 11392 times)
ro284

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile Email

Wind up merchants!
« on: Jan 12th, 2014, 9:34pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

I,m getting harrased by some misguided females!  AngryNever touched them! They seem to be from a group who are anti blokes! i was looking out my window upstairs when 2 females in a roof down car swung into my drive! The fat passenger was bouncing up & down punching the sky, the skinny driver was blasting on the horn while trying to get wheelspin up to my window! Huh
I am 70! no angel im a bloke! Then they reversed out again and went! my question is -what can i drop on them, to stop them? And if neccessary trash the car in my drive! without being arrested? Any advice please?
IP Logged

Bob Dorset
Jonnycab

Former owner of 2.3 Ultima Facelift saloon

View Profile

Re: Wind up merchants!
« Reply #1 on: Jan 16th, 2014, 5:00am »

Is this a regular occurrence ?....If so, then clock the reg number & call the police & make an anti-social behavoiur complaint  Smiley

Or......spray brake fluid out of the window so it lands on the car. They won't see the damage until the next morning & then will be scratching they're vacuous heads & looking up at the sky trying to work out how it happened  Grin
IP Logged
Andycan

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

« Reply #2 on: Jan 16th, 2014, 12:30pm »

@ Jonny they will  notice if the roof is down lol.
IP Logged
PJDavis

2 x 1995 Jag X300 3.2 / 4.0 (Henley)   1957 XK140

View Profile Email

« Reply #3 on: Jan 16th, 2014, 1:50pm »