Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 21st, 2024, 2:26pm

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« hesitation/misfire under light throttle »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Problems
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Baz, Simmo)
   hesitation/misfire under light throttle
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: hesitation/misfire under light throttle  (Read 448 times)
nigelt

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

hesitation/misfire under light throttle
« on: May 10th, 2005, 1:18pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi Guys,

I have been looking on this site for some time now with great interest as it seems to have the most comprehensive information regarding the workings of the engine management systems etc. However, I am being somewhat cheeky here as I don't actually own a scorpio, but another of those Ford cars..... a Mondeo.. I know I Know... but someone has to...