Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 20th, 2024, 3:17pm

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Locked out »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Problems
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Baz, Simmo)
   Locked out
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Locked out  (Read 1261 times)
ALAN

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

Locked out
« on: Aug 21st, 2008, 1:48pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Could any one help please, i have disconected the battery as it was flat and have now found out that i cant get into the car. Everything is locked, boot, bonnet etc, i have the keys but nothing works, apart from breaking a window is there anything else i could try, thanks again.
IP Logged
JimmyJaffa

She may have a few lumps n bumps but shes my baby

View Profile Email

Re: Locked out
« Reply #1 on: Aug 21st, 2008, 4:26pm »

http://www.fordscorpio.co.uk/cgi-bin/yabb/YaBB.pl?board=Problems;action= display;num=1216886490

there is away via drivers door.
IP Logged
Snoopy
Administrator

Very old.BAD tempered and missing friends.

View Profile Email

« Reply #2 on: Aug 21st, 2008, 4:57pm »

If it is dead locked the above thread wil be of no use ..in which case email or pm me for a method ...

IP Logged

HELP the FORUM.Please DONATE
ALAN

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

« Reply #3 on: Aug 22nd, 2008, 11:34pm »

Thanks got into car now, before though the car just stopped on me and that is why i thought the battery was flat, now when i try and start the car nothing happens it does not fire or anything, the clock and rev counter go mad and that is all, does anyone know what is happening? Sad
IP Logged
v4-max aka Cheekyboy1

focus cc  mk3 mondeo 2.0 auto cbx750 vt600

View Profile Email

« Reply #4 on: Aug 22nd, 2008, 11:42pm »