Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 6th, 2024, 1:16pm

Balance: £6.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« HELP PLEASE !!! »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Problems
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Baz, Simmo)
   HELP PLEASE !!!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: HELP PLEASE !!!  (Read 504 times)
kevstoke

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile Email

HELP PLEASE !!!
« on: Feb 2nd, 2009, 10:15am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi Ive been the owner of a ford scorpio 2L 16v ultima  for just over a week, but have encountered a few problems with it could someone  help me to try and solve these please:-
1-the heater blower switch is contantly on full blow and wont turn down it is currently connected to the battery because if i put the fuse in the car wont start.

2-power steering fluid is leaking

3-both rear  windows wont go down unless operated by drivers door controls tested cut off switch and thats operating ok.

4-the ford 2007 series stereo works but there doesnt seem to be getting any power to the cd multichanger in the boot.

i would appreciate any advise that you could give to me and many thanks to snoopy for accepting me as a member

regards
Kev
IP Logged
Simmo
Administrator

I'm an OAP !

View Profile

Re: HELP PLEASE !!!
« Reply #1 on: Feb 2nd, 2009, 10:48am »