Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 8th, 2024, 11:20pm

Balance: £11.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Possibly selling my scorp »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Cars for Sale
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   Possibly selling my scorp
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Possibly selling my scorp  (Read 1132 times)
crop

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

Possibly selling my scorp
« on: May 28th, 2007, 8:13pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi, I am thinking of selling my "P" reg Ultiima 2litre as the m.o.t tax and insurance has run out. I am on incapacity benefit and the chances of me being able to afford the cost of getting it back on the road in the near future are slim. It's done around 198.000 but the engine runs smoothly, Brakes, tyres lights ec all are fine. There are a few faults with it which if anyone is interested i will let them know but nothing major.
e.g  Heater works when it wants to (tried to bypass it but not really successful)fan works ok. The starter inhibitor switch did not allow the car to start when hot so i bypassed that and have run it for a year with no problems.
Its dark green, no rust, black leather interior, good condition
rd9000 all working ok. As i say let me know if you are interested for more information.    crop
IP Logged
scorpius new

I love Scorpio's

View Profile

Re: Possibly selling my scorp
« Reply #1 on: May 30th, 2007, 12:40pm »

where abouts are you? And what sort of price are you looking for? Andy
IP Logged
crop

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

« Reply #2 on: May 30th, 2007, 4:44pm »

I am in se london and i was thinking  of £350.