Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 19th, 2024, 8:33am

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Another Facelift Cosworth for sale »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Cars for Sale
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   Another Facelift Cosworth for sale
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Another Facelift Cosworth for sale  (Read 773 times)
mstanjer

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

Another Facelift Cosworth for sale
« on: Jul 14th, 2009, 10:03am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

I noticed a couple of these for sale recently, and now you have another to consider!

Mine is a 98 facelift saloon, fully loaded except reversing sensors, with 136K on the clock. It has a January MOT, but has been standing on my drive for a year whilst I decided what to do with it.  
In that time I jump started it once as the battery was flat, only to find this somehow killed the alternator and made the radio display dis-appear. (The battery turned out to be completely useless). Although I am a long time scorpio enthusiast (this is my 3rd scorpio and 8th granada series), I now do not have time to sort this out, as I have become a self employed single parent with too much else to do, so am offering it for sale at a sensible price in this condition. (open to offers.) It has 4 good tyres, and everything else is as you would expect for a car of this age. I am located in Enfield, North London. Please call me for more details.  07771 627 551
IP Logged
gozz

Been around awhile

View Profile Email

Re: Another Facelift Cosworth for sale
« Reply #1 on: Jul 14th, 2009, 9:38pm »

mstanjer.
What do you consider to be a sensible price,and what is the colour please ?
         GOZZ
IP Logged
wojtekor

Email

« Reply #2 on: Jul 15th, 2009, 12:44am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify Remove Remove

pics?
IP Logged
mstanjer