Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 19th, 2024, 6:25am

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Potentially for sale »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Cars for Sale
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   Potentially for sale
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Potentially for sale  (Read 2539 times)
Charlotte

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

Potentially for sale
« on: Jan 23rd, 2010, 12:26pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Ford Scorpio Ultima Estate 2.3.  

Just MOT'd and serviced, will need tyres on the front at some point but not desperate, depends on the driving  you do I guess!  It's also just had a new battery.  Great little starter, has been sat out the front of our house for weeks through all the snow and started straight away.  nice runner (if you like this sort of thing) and very nippy.  Just had a cat and manifold fitted which were second hand but in good nick, original ford parts.

Car itself is in very good condition, doesn't need any welding and minimal rust.  Couple of small dints but nothing major and looks and drives really quite nicely, has covered 114k mileage on an S plate.  Has been well looked after and we have a carrier bag full of stuff proving it's history etc.  

Dark red/burgundy colour with full leather interior.  I will try and get some photo's if anyone is particularly interested in this.  It's my husbands car but we just don't use it.  I am trying to gauge interest in this and should we choose to sell it (which is preferable at this time) it would be available from start February.

Anyone interested?
IP Logged
Simmo
Administrator

I'm an OAP !

View Profile

Re: Potentially for sale
« Reply #1 on: Jan 23rd, 2010, 2:15pm »

Charlotte, It is always helpful to indicate which part of the Country you reside in plus manual or automatic. Smiley