Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 18th, 2024, 4:20pm

Balance: £16.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« Cosworth Diesel.......????? »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Cars for Sale
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   Cosworth Diesel.......?????
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Cosworth Diesel.......?????  (Read 1589 times)
gemeg22171

View Profile

Cosworth Diesel.......?????
« on: Nov 13th, 2012, 4:43pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Found this www.carandclassic.co.uk/car/c311732

Here Wink

IP Logged
Simmo
Administrator

I'm an OAP !

View Profile

Re: Cosworth Diesel.......?????
« Reply #1 on: Nov 13th, 2012, 5:37pm »

That looks one really nice car. Certainly not a Cosworth and is a manual.
IP Logged

Now I'm an OAP
bernard_slade

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

« Reply #2 on: Nov 14th, 2012, 2:05am »

looks in good condition but with its biodegradeable main loom it cannot be worth more than a few hundred pounds for any day now the battery wont hold charge and it will be a scrap job sad but mine went the same way 20 or30 bright copperwires surrounded by grey dust only previously held in lnplace the outer loom wrapping is a sickening sight especially when you find wires already welded together strangely mine stilll ran perfectly but a fire was inevitable so it could not be saved
IP Logged

another OAP past sell by date
amigafan2003

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

« Reply #3 on: Nov 14th, 2012, 10:21pm »

on Nov 14th, 2012, 2:05am, bernard_slade wrote: