Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jun 30th, 2024, 6:19pm

Balance: £6.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« 1998 2.3 Ultima charcoal green saloon »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   Cars for Sale
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Simmo, Baz)
   1998 2.3 Ultima charcoal green saloon
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: 1998 2.3 Ultima charcoal green saloon  (Read 614 times)
QuentinG

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

1998 2.3 Ultima charcoal green saloon
« on: Oct 11th, 2019, 8:26pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hello all, for info I have reluctantly decided to try and sell my Scorpio, primarily due to lack of time and space. The intention is to advertise it once it has been given a good clean and polish, which will happen once it stops raining. I haven't finally decided what to ask but it will be somewhere in the region of £2,500.
It has an MoT until late March, and this year has had new sills, rear wheelarches, exhaust, front discs and pads, and a tyre. Various little jobs have been done and it has a new and expensive set of period-correct number plates. It lives in a warm dry garage and is used regularly on journeys short and long, having done a number of shows this year. It has two keys (one non-fob) and the handbook pack with a good deal of bills etc.
I will update this post when I have placed the ads but in the meantime if anyone on here is interested please do not hesitate to let me know.
IP Logged
QuentinG

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

Re: 1998 2.3 Ultima charcoal green saloon
« Reply #1 on: Oct 31st, 2019, 10:13pm »

Hi all, I have listed my Ultima on EBay via a Classified Ad and Car and Classic for £2,000, I will have to wait and see what happens.
IP Logged
QuentinG

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

« Reply #2 on: Nov 27th, 2019, 9:21pm »