Click to return to main site

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 18th, 2024, 9:57am

Balance: £11.65
Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Login Login
Ford Scorpio Forum« My former Scorpio »
   Ford Scorpio Forum
   General
   News
(Moderators: admin, Highlander, scorpio_man, Baz, Simmo)
   My former Scorpio
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: My former Scorpio  (Read 743 times)
QuentinG

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

My former Scorpio
« on: Apr 1st, 2020, 8:04am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Very pleased to see last night that my former Scorpio has got a new MoT with no advisory items recorded.
Hope everyone is as OK as possible under the circumstances? I'm still working but at home.
IP Logged
Torbayboy

View Profile

Re: My former Scorpio
« Reply #1 on: Apr 1st, 2020, 6:59pm »

Hi Quentin, told you to keep it dinni??

Nice to see life on here again, mots now extended for 6 months so if anyone wants my cos saloon or 2.3 estae lets hear from you, the original july expiry on the saloon is now good for the rest of the year according to the Govt.  

Went for a short necessary trip in the silver cos estate today, dont like standing do they! Needs a blast up the ring road but sure to get stopped as its LOUD thanks to david (previous owner) fitting a stainless exhaust AND stands out like a sore thumb as its unusual too.

How are others getting on? are we all still here? How low is petrol now?
Like a fool i filled up with £1.14 litre just before boris grounded us all - well the ones that take notice anyway,                    

Smiley Smiley Smiley happy happy happy but still a child Huh
IP Logged

Cosworth Scorpio only 46 on the road now NOW down to 42.
QuentinG

I'm a YaBB newbie!

View Profile

« Reply #2 on: Apr 1st, 2020, 9:24pm »